Contact Us

Hours of Operation:
7:00am - 6:00pm Monday through Friday, 7:00am - 1:00pm Saturday

Main

(903) 592-6151

Toll Free

(800) 676-4462

Fax

(903) 592-5029



Dean Cafourek
General Manager
(903) 266-7875
dean@halltruckcenter.com

Pam Hall
President
(903) 266-7800
pam@halltruckcenter.com

Dave Hall
Truck Sales Manager
(903) 266-7896
dave@halltruckcenter.com

Dan Whitehill
Service Manager
(903) 266-7890
dan@halltruckcenter.com

Shannon Carlson
Volvo Fleet Manager
(903) 707-5067
shannon@halltruckcenter.com

Richard Venable
Truck Sales
(903) 266-7887
richard@halltruckcenter.com

Ronnie Magness
Parts Manager
rmagness@halltruckcenter.com

Eddie Hobbs
Parts Sales
(903) 266-7893
eddie@halltruckcenter.com

Tony Ward
Parts Sales
(903) 266-7892
tony@halltruckcenter.com

Carla Fenton
Service Advisor
(903) 266-7891
cfenton@halltruckcenter.com

Joseph Slone
Service Advisor
joseph@halltruckcenter.com

Debbie Lovorn
Receptionist
(903) 266-7885
debbie@halltruckcenter.com

Karl Helm
Inventory Control
(903) 266-7895
karl@halltruckcenter.com

Suzann Hand
Title Clerk
(903) 266-7886
suzann@halltruckcenter.com